Contact

Corporate Headquarters

102 Centennial St, Suite 201
La Plata, MD 20646
Phone: (240) 776-7000
Fax: (240) 776-7001

Washington/Metropolitan Area Contacts:

David Anderson, Vice President
danderson@facchina.com
Paul Barry, Division Manager
pbarry@facchina.com
Joe Trapani, Division Manager
jtrapani@facchina.com
Thomas Mutchler, Division Manager
tmutchler@facchina.com
Rob Brough, Development Manager
rbrough@facchina.com
Paul Facchina, Jr. , Division Manager
pauljr@facchina.com
Rick Reardon, Chief Engineer
rreardon@facchina.com
Paul Facchina, Sr. , President
pvsr@facchina.com
George Nash, Director of Business Development
gnash@facchina.com

Facchina Construction of Florida, LLC

Main Office
9675 NW 117 Avenue, Suite 109
Miami, FL 33178
Phone: 305.341.4900
Fax: 305.341.4901

Florida Contacts:

Jesus R. Vazquez, President
jvazquez@facchina.com
Darcy Kirchner, Human Resources
dkirchner@facchina.com
Steve Williams, Project Executive
swilliams@facchina.com